Griefer in Yukon PVE8

Discussion in 'Support' started by Tactical Loli, Mar 29, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. #1 Tactical Loli, Mar 29, 2016
    Last edited: Mar 29, 2016
    So there's this guy/kid named Skorpion471 (he just changed his name to Doctor-Dead) and zhultaev-632 (also changed name to Dod) who's been blowing up bases and ransacking everyone in this server ever since I started playing here(a week or so). There's around 5 of them can't remember their names but they were all Russians (no I'm not implying all Russians are griefers).

I built some kind of village with around 8 or so people in it (but not active most of the time) that can confirm this news and some other soloers. Some players they ransacked already left the server though.

No I dont have screenshots at the moment but I will catch him in the act when I can.

EDIT: my bad it was PVE 6 Yukon not PVE8

2. here's Dod destroying the place

Attached Files:

3. #3 Tactical Loli, Mar 29, 2016
    Last edited: Mar 29, 2016
    turns out he got my veggie farm as well

EDIT: so they blew up the houses here, hid a claim flag which i recent destroyed, and replaced a floor to cover up the flag

Attached Files:

4. Thanks @Harry Williams

this should take alot off my mind when i'm building shelters for people

5. their steam names are Skorpion471 and zhultaev-632

I dug up my recent games list and here is the link to Skorpion471's steam profile
    http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198215016768/

As for zhultaev-632, i couldn't find it.

Hope this helps

Regards

EDIT: I just checked his profile and saw his friends, ded_xotaB246 was definitely part of his group but I haven't seen him for awhile

also, here's zhultaev-632's steam profile
    http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198258468956