DENIED Ban Appeal: static

Discussion in 'Ban Appeal' started by static, Mar 16, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ban Appeal: static
    • Username
      • static
    • SteamID64
    • Banned Location
      • Unturned
    • Banned Date
      • Mar 16, 2019 at 3:30 AM
    • Official Reason
      • Organised griefing/stealing
    • Requested Reduction
      • Not a permanent ban. I understand even if I was unaware doesn't make it right, so I can accept any length of ban that wouldn't override getting my base scrapped for inactivity.

Explanation
      Hello, I'd like to appeal my case.
      First and foremost, I am fairly new to the game. I played Unturned a few times back in 2014 when there was only PEI map. I only recently got interested in trying this game again.

With that being said, I admit that I'm guilty of not reading the server rules and I'm guilty of using the stealy wheely automobiley on a unmarked locked vehicle.

I'm aware that this appeal is only for me but since my two other friends were banned for the same offense, I will mention their names a lot during this explanation since they were there.

My friends (HaxorHayZeus and Webbie) and I have been playing awhile on JPH's PvE Hawaii server. I state this because the person who accused us painted us like we were a group of misfits out to do harm (grief) which is far from the truth.

In our short time on the server we have established a small island base west of Waikoloa. We joined this server to complete our Magma achievement which last Friday proved to be unsuccessful. We weren't able to break down the hidden cave entrance that is in Junkyard. If there is a way that you guys can look at the in-game store inventory, you should see that on March 8-9 I bought a lot of military ammo boxes because the video guide we were following stated that you can shoot it down if you don't have a RPG. That was last Friday, so the events of today are as follows.